Join Patrick's mailing list
facebook CMR Records Download Patrick Feeney On iTunes

Patrick's Music - DVD

Patrick's debut DVD "The Story So Far" contains 14 music videos with interview links from Patrick. Also added as a bonus feature are some hilarious outtakes from the DVD shoot.

It is available to purchase from

The Story So Far

  1. Love At First Sight
  2. Bonaparte Retreat
  3. Cottage By The Sea
  4. Culfadda
  5. Behind Closed Doors
  6. Livin' Life Loving You
  7. St. Theresa Of The Roses
  8. Firelight
  9. Simple Life
  10. I Quit
  11. Mockingbird Hill
  12. Bury Me Beneath The Willow
  13. Old Dan Tucker
  14. I'll Fly Away
CMR Records